beenomad.blogg.se

Intel burn test cpu temperatures
Intel burn test cpu temperatures












Ryzen R7 5800X (PBO tweaked, 4.4-5.05GHz)ĮK Quantum Velocity AM4 + EK Quantum ARGB 3090 w/ active backplate. I have a theory but I want to hear from you what you think the problem lies. I have been building PC and coding for almost 20 years but never have a machine to crash at stock speed. Is Intel BurnTest still a good program to test stability? Should I just use Prime95? I am thinking doesn't matter which program, it should not crash speed but I could be wrong? Could other background processes such as ASUS AI Probe or EVGA Precision X mess with the stability test? I ran Prime95 for 2 hours but ran out of time because I had to leave. The strange thing is I can game on it for a couple of hours, and 3D Mark Advance ran fine with Timespy, Firestrike Ultra/Extrme (CPU Physics), and Cinebench completed as well. EVGA 1080 FTW in SLI (neither card ever exceeds 65C) GSkill RipjawsZ F3-17000CL11Q2-64GBZLD, capable of 2133MHz but running SPD speed CPU VCore 1.356 (Auto Setting, I tried to set it to 1.25 but for some reason it won't stay at that voltage). I have CPU-Z, CPUID Hardware monitor, and Intel BurnTest running at the same time. I ran everything at stock speed to test stability first. One time it completed one loop before crashing again). Everything ran fine, but when I tried to test the stability speed using Intel BurnTest, the machine crashed with BSOD (between running 30mins to 2 hours.

INTEL BURN TEST CPU TEMPERATURES UPDATE

My previous motherboard Rampage IV Extreme went into a BIOS Update boot loop after I installed my new video cards, so I swapped out the board with a Rampage IV Black Edition that I have sitting around. I need some help with a strange problem that I have not experienced before.












Intel burn test cpu temperatures